Salle VR : +33 (0)9 81 96 53 28 - Bureau : +33 (0)9 88 04 30 62 contact@monde-virtuel.fr

Contact

Deux formulaires de contact sont à votre disposition :

salle vr

Lieu

Monde Virtuel

165 rue Paradis

13006 Marseille

CONTACT

Tel : 09 81 96 53 28

Email : contact@monde-virtuel.fr

NOS HORAIRES

LUN-SAM : 10h-19h30

LUN-VEN : 10h00 -19h30

SAM : uniquement sur réservation

Notre équipe

Shakir Bader
Responsable Commercial

+33 (0)6 68 69 14 21

shakir@monde-virtuel.fr

Irène Ren
Responsable Produit

+33 (0)6 69 91 86 63

irene@monde-virtuel.fr

Lat Niang
Service Financier

+33 (0)6 62 44 79 18

lat@monde-virtuel.fr

Samia Klai
Service Commercial

+33 (0)6 69 06 90 57

samia@monde-virtuel.fr

Maxime Delouche
Support Technique

+33 (0)6 69 06 20 96

maxime@monde-virtuel.fr

Justine Louvet
Marketing/Infographiste 3D

+33 (0)9 88 04 30 62

justine@monde-virtuel.fr

Rémi Franco
Responsable SAV/Contenu 3D

+33 (0)7 60 17 88 61

remi@monde-virtuel.fr